IAMAI Header Image.png
GTR India Header Image.png

Contour's Live India Events

IAMAI BLOCKCHAIN SUMMIT

11:40 am - 12:20 pm IST /

02:10 pm - 02:50 pm SGT 

Banking & Financial Services - Competition to Collaborations

Featuring: Joshua Kroeker, Chief Product Officer, Contour

Our CPO, Joshua Kroeker, will focus on how collaboration can accelerate the adoption of blockchain technology in India’s banking and financial services sector with 

- Vivek Gupta, Country Head, India, R3 

- Ravikant Agrawal, Co-founder and CPO, Blockster.Global

- Tarusha Mittal, COO and Co-founder, Oropocket

- Saloni Malhotra, VP, Paytm

Wednesday, 10 March

GTR INDIA LIVE PANEL

Modernising through digitising – regaining competitive advantage

Featuring: Carl Wegner, CEO, Contour

Join our CEO, Carl Wegner, at the GTR India live panel where he will discuss why transformational change is needed to deliver trade growth and stay ahead of the game in India, with fellow panelists

- Vinit Mishra of Louis Dreyfus Company India

- Akash Munjal at HSBC

Ajit Nair of TradeAssets

- Nandini George of SWIFT 

Also, visit our virtual booth and learn why Contour is the trusted network for global trade.

Wednesday, 10 March

02:45 pm - 03:30 pm IST /

05:15 pm - 6 pm SGT 

Contact Us

Sign up for our newsletter and receive regular updates

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

2020 by Contour Pte. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.